DC pump in menu

Do you have a question on how to do something.
Ask in here.
Post Reply
johniii
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 8:37 am

DC pump in menu

Post by johniii »

Is it possible to add the dcpump setting to the menu? i dont have the wifi module. is there another way to change it from say reef crest to nutrient transport without using the pc or portal?
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: DC pump in menu

Post by rimai »

Custom menu?
Roberto.
johniii
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 8:37 am

Re: DC pump in menu

Post by johniii »

If possible
if you could point me to a thread to help me figure it out

Sent from my XT912 using Tapatalk 4
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: DC pump in menu

Post by rimai »

http://forum.reefangel.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=311
Once you get it implemented in your code, you could use something like this:

Code: Select all

void MenuEntry1()
{
  ReefAngel.DCPump.UseMemory=false;
  ReefAngel.DCPump.SetMode(NutrientTransport,50,10);
}
Roberto.
Post Reply