temp prob/heater not working right

Do you have a question on how to do something.
Ask in here.

Posts: 329
Joined: Fri May 17, 2013 1:35 pm
PostPosted: Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:50 am
I switched the code back to the TempProbe = T3_Probe; and now it's reading correctly.
Image
User avatar
Posts: 5420
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:42 am
awesome! :)

I'll work on those patches.
User avatar
Posts: 5420
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 am
Patches are in. StandardFan functions updated as well.
Previous

Return to How do I code ...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests