Need my tank coded. Please help

Do you have a question on how to do something.
Ask in here.

Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:45 am
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:38 pm
I had to mess with screen settings. Thanks

Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:45 am
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:57 pm
Where do i find a dynamic DNS?
User avatar
Posts: 2746
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:20 pm
Location: Illinois
PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:37 am
you should search the forum to find one. there's one that reef angel provides or there's another domain that i maintain that is available for dynamic dns use that a few members are using.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
User avatar
Posts: 1426
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 3:51 pm
Location: Oklahoma City
PostPosted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:50 am
viewtopic.php?f=20&t=4754
User avatar
Posts: 2746
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:20 pm
Location: Illinois
PostPosted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:02 pm
viewtopic.php?f=20&t=4753&p=40830&hilit=freedns#p40830
Previous

Return to How do I code ...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron