Page 1 of 1

Re: Custom Menus

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 9:05 am
by Bruz4023
O ok that looks cool I will check tonight when I get home What version should I have?

I did delete all files and re install the RA arduino program, so i should have the most up to date!

Re: Custom Menus

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:26 pm
by Bruz4023
ok I just checked and it says 1.0.9 that is the older version right? what steps do i need to take to ensure it is installed with up to date libraries?

Re: Custom Menus

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:42 pm
by rimai
Yes, 1.0.9 is the latest.
I could swear those functions were introduced on 1.0.8, but now you made me doubt it.
Let me double check

Re: Custom Menus

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:49 pm
by rimai
Oh, sorry...
That one function is queued for next release :(
Try this then:

Code: Select all

void MenuEntry8()
{
  if (ReefAngel.PWM.ExpansionChannelOverride[0]<=100)
  {
    ReefAngel.PWM.SetChannelOverride(0,255);
    ReefAngel.PWM.SetChannelOverride(1,255);
    ReefAngel.PWM.SetChannelOverride(2,255);
  }
  else
  {
    ReefAngel.PWM.SetChannelOverride(0,100);
    ReefAngel.PWM.SetChannelOverride(1,100);
    ReefAngel.PWM.SetChannelOverride(2,100);
  }
}

Re: Custom Menus

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 7:17 pm
by Bruz4023
so it accepted that code but it didnt do anything when I selected it? should there be a delay or something?

Re: Help with Custom Menus

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 8:29 pm
by rimai
I just tested it and it is working just fine here.