arduino wizard

Would you like to help?
Share your walkthrough tutorial with others

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 22, 2013 12:49 pm
PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2014 10:14 am
I do not know this post is here.
I have a problem with my computer and the arduino wizard, when I open the program I get home screen and I is below the Start menu of your computer :? . anyone knows the solution? I can not use my program. my computer is an acer AspireOne, with the other computer was going all right.
Thank you.
User avatar
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:53 pm
Location: Greece
PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2014 5:23 pm
Change resolution of screen

Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 9:59 am
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 11:27 pm
I have the same problem and changed the resolution but still goes below the bottom edge. Any ideas?

Return to Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest