bug????

New members questions
Post Reply
baroutas
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:21 pm
Location: GREECE-HELLAS
Contact:

bug????

Post by baroutas »

Hi Roberto!!Yesterday Iuploade a code from wizard and i set the actinic port ''parabola'', start at 20:30 and end at 03:00. Evrethink looks OK exept the actinic port witch stay of. This is the code:
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_NokiaLCD.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <RA_Joystick.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <Salinity.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
// This must be the first line
ReefAngel.Init(); //Initialize controller
ReefAngel.SetTemperatureUnit( Celsius ); // set to Celsius Temperature

// Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
ReefAngel.FeedingModePorts = 0;
// Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = 0;
// Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
ReefAngel.LightsOnPorts = 0;
// Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPorts = Port1Bit;
// Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
// Set the Overheat temperature setting
InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 355 );


// Ports that are always on
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Port7 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Port8 );

////// Place additional initialization code below here


////// Place additional initialization code above here
}

void loop()
{
ReefAngel.StandardHeater( Port1,278,280 );
ReefAngel.StandardFan( Port2,310,325 );
ReefAngel.MHLights( Port3,14,0,20,30,30 );
ReefAngel.MHLights( Port4,13,0,21,30,30 );
ReefAngel.DosingPumpRepeat( Port5,0,1240,10 );
ReefAngel.StandardLights( Port6,20,30,4,0 );
ReefAngel.PWM.SetDaylight( PWMSlope(13,0,21,30,0,100,60,0) );
ReefAngel.PWM.SetActinic( PWMParabola(20,30,3,0,0,70,0) );
////// Place your custom code below here


////// Place your custom code above here

// This should always be the last line
ReefAngel.Portal( "baroutas" );
ReefAngel.ShowInterface();
}

If this is a bug how i fixed????
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: bug????

Post by rimai »

yeah :(
The parabola can't cross over to the next day.
It has to start and end in the same day.
Roberto.
baroutas
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:21 pm
Location: GREECE-HELLAS
Contact:

Re: bug????

Post by baroutas »

:( :?: ok i change it. Thanks for one more time!
fatman
Posts: 121
Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 10:44 pm

Re: bug????

Post by fatman »

Or set it for an incorrect time so that it will think it's on the same day for the hours you want. But that might make things difficult when you try to have other things with timed starts.
Image
baroutas
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:21 pm
Location: GREECE-HELLAS
Contact:

Re: bug????

Post by baroutas »

Yes that makes things difficult for me. Never mind parabola end at 23:59 now and it is ok!
Post Reply