connection issue with wifi

New members questions

Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:07 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:32 pm
baud rate set to 57600
Image

Posts: 12226
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:36 pm
Can you post the log?
Roberto.

Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:07 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:41 pm
$$$
ERR: ?-Cmd
<4.41>
<4.41>
<4.41>
<4.41>
<4.41>
<4.41>
<4.41> factory RESET
Set Factory Defaults
<4.41> reboot
*Reboot*CMD
set ftp address 198.175.253.161
AOK
<4.41> save
Storing in config
<4.41> set wlan ssid iBall-Baton 1
AOK
<4.41> set wlan pass @9224284117@9004077372
AOK
<4.41> set option deviceid ReefAngelWifi
AOK
<4.41> set w j 1
AOK
<4.41> set c c 0
AOK
<4.41> set c r 0
AOK
<4.41> set c o 0
AOK
<4.41> set i d 1
AOK
<4.41> set c i 3
AOK
<4.41> set dns name www.reefangel.com
AOK
<4.41> set i h 104.36.18.155
AOK
<4.41> set i r 80
AOK
<4.41> set i f 0x06
AOK
<4.41> set s t 0x10
AOK
<4.41> set u m 2
AOK
<4.41> set i p 2
AOK
<4.41> set u b 57600
AOK
<4.41> set s p 0
AOK
<4.41> set c s 1420
AOK
<4.41> save
Storing in config
<4.41> save user
Storing in user
<4.41> reboot
*Reboot*CMD
factory RESET
Set Factory Defaults
<4.41> reboot
*Reboot*CMD
set ftp address 198.175.253.161
AOK
<4.41> save
Storing in config
<4.41> set wlan ssid iBall-Baton 1
AOK
<4.41> set wlan pass @9224284117@9004077372
AOK
<4.41> set option deviceid ReefAngelWifi
AOK
<4.41> set w j 1
AOK
<4.41> set c c 0
AOK
<4.41> set c r 0
AOK
<4.41> set c o 0
AOK
<4.41> set i d 1
AOK
<4.41> set c i 3
AOK
<4.41> set dns name www.reefangel.com
AOK
<4.41> set i h 104.36.18.155
AOK
<4.41> set i r 80
AOK
<4.41> set i f 0x06
AOK
<4.41> set s t 0x10
AOK
<4.41> set u m 2
AOK
<4.41> set i p 2
AOK
<4.41> set u b 57600
AOK
<4.41> set s p 0
AOK
<4.41> set c s 1420
AOK
<4.41> save
Storing in config
<4.41> save user
Storing in user
<4.41> reboot
*Reboot*
Image

Posts: 12226
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:55 pm
Ssid can't have spaces. Replace the space with a $.
Roberto.

Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:07 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:05 pm
connected now only green light flashing
Image

Posts: 12226
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:42 pm
That's it.
It is sending data now :)
status/chart.aspx?id=mayur&filter=t1
Roberto.

Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:07 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:44 pm
thank you finally got it working

3rd temp probe is not getting detected
Image
Previous

Return to For New Members

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests