Cool things RA controller does for your tank.

Talk about you and your tank/equipment

Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 7:06 am
PostPosted: Sat Aug 11, 2012 5:42 pm
Would you like to share the code for the 5 min delay on skimmer? that wpu;d make my life a whole lot easier
User avatar
Posts: 5349
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Sat Aug 11, 2012 5:52 pm
In my setup() function:

ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = Port1Bit | Port2Bit;

In my loop() function:

ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Port2,5 );

Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:51 am
Location: Singapore
PostPosted: Sun Aug 12, 2012 2:36 am
Dear Inevo, can you post a pic on your custom main screen?
(Custom Main screen that shows the Vortech mode and Moonphase.)
User avatar
Posts: 5349
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2012 10:13 pm
Amos Poh wrote:Dear Inevo, can you post a pic on your custom main screen?
(Custom Main screen that shows the Vortech mode and Moonphase.)


Here you go!
Attachments
main_screen4.JPG
main_screen4.JPG (61.47 KiB) Viewed 2574 times

Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:51 am
Location: Singapore
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:03 am
lnevo wrote:
Amos Poh wrote:Dear Inevo, can you post a pic on your custom main screen?
(Custom Main screen that shows the Vortech mode and Moonphase.)


Here you go!


NIce!!

Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 8:10 am
PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:35 am
lnevo wrote:
Amos Poh wrote:Dear Inevo, can you post a pic on your custom main screen?
(Custom Main screen that shows the Vortech mode and Moonphase.)


Here you go!


Wow nice!
Image

Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 12:36 pm
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2013 2:51 pm
I like the BIG Temp and pH!!!
Image
User avatar
Posts: 5349
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2013 3:05 pm
Thats an old photo...

The font in this pic was messed up..its back to the one you liked :)

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1361484278.218189.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1361484278.218189.jpg (51.3 KiB) Viewed 2286 times
Previous

Return to You and your tank

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron