can't access Wisord


Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:33 pm
PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 4:31 pm
Hi...I can not get into wisdor? get error "newly added watch dog"?/ ....noticed lights were not coming on as coded? I am computer challenged...can you help me?

ben

Posts: 12455
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 5:35 pm
Can you please elaborate a little better?
The error message is very vague. Is it possible to copy and paste the exact error message?
Also, spamming the forum won't help. I read every post in this forum and multiple posts of the same thing only confuse other people and doesn't bring anything useful to the community. If nobody answered is because they are tied up with other commitments.
Please be patient.
Roberto.

Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:33 pm
PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 5:52 pm
I am sorry for the confusion, but I tried to cut and paste error code but nothing happens?....if you can log-in-to my computer and take a look it would be helpful. I all of a sudden am having timing issues w/ lights, dosing, and I have not touched anything since you coded it for me about a month ago....can you log in and fix the issue? I don't mean to impose....Thanks!!!much!!!!

ben

Return to Ask anything here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests