Black Friday Sale?


Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 9:23 pm
PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 9:25 pm
Any chance we might see a Black Friday Sale here? I could really use a pre christmas present. :ugeek:

Scott

Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 9:50 pm
Location: Golden, CO
PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 9:53 pm
Ditto. I would like my 8901st post on RC to be "Just picked up my Reef Angel controller for 15% off" :lol:

-Mark
Image

Posts: 12423
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:42 am
Check the homepage: http://www.reefangel.com
Roberto.

Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 6:08 pm
PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 1:23 am
Hi,

How long will this sale last?

Thanks!

Posts: 12423
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 9:25 am
Ends tonight.
Roberto.

Posts: 327
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 12:45 am
Location: San Diego, CA
PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:48 pm
aww, that's what I get for going home for thanksgiving!

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:37 am
PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 2:29 pm
I guess I should hold off on my order another 2 weeks...It's so tough to wait!
Image

Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2012 12:25 pm
PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 8:56 pm
modulok wrote:I guess I should hold off on my order another 2 weeks...It's so tough to wait!


The post you are referring to was from last year....
Image
User avatar
Posts: 5402
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 9:35 pm
So...no reason not to drop the hint! ;)

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:37 am
PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 9:40 pm
I know its from last year...but I hate buying things right before they go on sale.

And maybe this has something to do with sale?
All orders placed from 11/16 to 12/03 will be fulfilled starting on 12/04.
Image
Next

Return to Ask anything here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron