Internal memory question


Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 3:10 pm
Location: An Oklahoman in Ohio
PostPosted: Sat May 21, 2016 11:03 am
If you have the dosing pump internal memory set to a certain minute and duration and you upload an altered code, Does it save that duration or do you need to reset this any time you upload a new code?
Image
User avatar
Posts: 5337
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Sat May 21, 2016 12:19 pm
Memory is saved

Return to Ask anything here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron