Reef Angel plus upgrade

Basic / Standard Reef Angel hardware

Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:12 am
Location: South AfricaRezn8
PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 6:11 am
Okay , so after huge learning curve , just got a reef Angel plus upgrade board . So I can use wifi after I was sold a normal as a plus.

Screen doesn't work on it when I change boards.
Is board faulty ?

Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:12 am
Location: South AfricaRezn8
PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 6:41 am
Okay , in the programming - wow , steep learning curve.

Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:12 am
Location: South AfricaRezn8
PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:07 am
Sorted - understand the programming as well now , much easier.
Just need to sort out portal 100%

Posts: 12272
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:40 am
You may need to add a line of code at least one time to tell the controller which screen you are using.
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3111
It only needs to be once and then the controller will always know which screen it is as it stores in the internal memory.
Roberto.

Return to Standard

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron