Setting up RA* for Portal

Related to the Portal

Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 5:56 pm
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 2:23 pm
<RA>
<ID>ReefingHavoc</ID>
<T1>782</T1>
<T2>0</T2>
<T3>0</T3>
<PH>823</PH>
<R>0</R>
<RON>0</RON>
<ROFF>255</ROFF>
<R1>144</R1>
<RON1>0</RON1>
<ROFF1>255</ROFF1>
<R2>0</R2>
<RON2>0</RON2>
<ROFF2>255</ROFF2>
<R3>0</R3>
<RON3>0</RON3>
<ROFF3>255</ROFF3>
<R4>0</R4>
<RON4>0</RON4>
<ROFF4>255</ROFF4>
<R5>0</R5>
<RON5>0</RON5>
<ROFF5>255</ROFF5>
<R6>0</R6>
<RON6>0</RON6>
<ROFF6>255</ROFF6>
<R7>0</R7>
<RON7>0</RON7>
<ROFF7>255</ROFF7>
<R8>0</R8>
<RON8>0</RON8>
<ROFF8>255</ROFF8>
<ATOLOW>0</ATOLOW>
<ATOHIGH>0</ATOHIGH>
<EM>1</EM>
<EM1>6</EM1>
<REM>1</REM>
<BID>4</BID>
<AF>0</AF>
<SF>0</SF>
<PWMA>0</PWMA>
<PWMD>55</PWMD>
<PWMAO>255</PWMAO>
<PWMDO>255</PWMDO>
<PWMA2>0</PWMA2>
<PWMD2>65</PWMD2>
<PWMA2O>255</PWMA2O>
<PWMD2O>255</PWMD2O>
<DCM>1</DCM>
<DCS>60</DCS>
<DCD>10</DCD>
<DCT>30</DCT>
<LEAK>0</LEAK>
<ALARM>0</ALARM>
<PWME0>0</PWME0>
<PWME0O>255</PWME0O>
<PWME1>0</PWME1>
<PWME1O>255</PWME1O>
<PWME2>0</PWME2>
<PWME2O>255</PWME2O>
<PWME3>0</PWME3>
<PWME3O>255</PWME3O>
<PWME4>0</PWME4>
<PWME4O>255</PWME4O>
<PWME5>0</PWME5>
<PWME5O>255</PWME5O>
</RA>

Posts: 12327
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:23 pm
Ok, so it looks like everything is good with the controller.
It must be something on uapp.
Are you using the web based uapp?
uapp
Roberto.

Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 5:56 pm
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 6:39 pm
I was using the web based uapp and for whatever reason, I'm now seeing the data. The refresh in the app didn't do anything, but when I did a hard refresh with the browser it loaded.
Previous

Return to Portal

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron