New design layout

Related to the development libraries, released by Curt Binder

Posts: 12327
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2013 5:26 pm
Found it :)
Thanks for letting me know!!
I'll fix it on next revision.
Roberto.

Posts: 12327
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2013 9:22 pm
Ok, I updated the dev branch with the dimming channels in a separate screen.
Roberto.

Posts: 145
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 5:29 am
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:15 am
Roberto,

I will try it when I get home. Is there a way to chart the AP/DP? I would like to see how the wave patterns are behaving through the day.

Thanks
Image
User avatar
Posts: 5365
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:24 am
Custom screens...hows that gonna work???

Posts: 12327
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:29 am
ganjero wrote:Roberto,

I will try it when I get home. Is there a way to chart the AP/DP? I would like to see how the wave patterns are behaving through the day.

Thanks

status/chart.aspx?id=ganjero&filter=pwmd
The controller only sends data every 5 minutes though
Roberto.

Posts: 12327
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:30 am
lnevo wrote:Custom screens...hows that gonna work???

Doesn't change a thing.
Just like custom screens bypass the original one, it will bypass this one too.
Roberto.

Posts: 12327
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:31 am
Also, if you don't add ReefAngel.Use2014Screen(); the new screen is not enabled anyway.
Roberto.
User avatar
Posts: 5365
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 12:02 pm
Is there a way to tap into the new screen though and add stuff? Maybe like a DrawCustomGraph() ?

Would love to get all the new stuff but keep some functionality...

Or can I do my own DrawCustomMain() and call a Draw function for the screens you've created?

Posts: 145
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 5:29 am
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 1:47 pm
T1 display issue fixed and Dimming ports bars screen added.

Thanks Roberto

New screenshots


Image


Image
Image

Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2013 10:11 am
PostPosted: Sat Nov 16, 2013 9:53 am
lnevo wrote:Is there a way to tap into the new screen though and add stuff? Maybe like a DrawCustomGraph() ?

Would love to get all the new stuff but keep some functionality...

Or can I do my own DrawCustomMain() and call a Draw function for the screens you've created?


Did we get an answer to this i would love to alter the new screens! I love how they look but somethings are not named properly for my system!
PreviousNext

Return to Development Libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron