Need to start over.

Related to the development libraries, released by Curt Binder

Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 1:22 pm
PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2014 1:58 pm
I ended up with the "No Internal memory found" message on my RA screen after a upload try. Its been a long while since I have messed with any of this so I forgot it all.Ive tried reloading Internal memory file from the example folder. It uploads fine but nothing changes on the RA screen, and I cant upload my pde. file
HELP!!

Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 1:22 pm
PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2014 2:10 pm
Wizard in Arduino stays on welcome screen doesnt go further either.

Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 1:22 pm
PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2014 4:50 pm
Got wizard to work but now get new reef angel logo and no internal memory on the RA screen? both Ra's i try

Posts: 12200
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:13 am
Try adding this to your setup()
Code: Select all
InternalMemory.IMCheck_write(0xCF06A31E);
Roberto.

Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 1:22 pm
PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2014 12:38 pm
Thanks will try tonight

Return to Development Libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron