Control Multiple Radions Independently?

Related to the development libraries, released by Curt Binder

Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 6:53 pm
PostPosted: Sat May 07, 2016 10:42 am
I am going to be hanging 2 Radions over my tank and I am wondering i can control them independent of each other. It is a square tan so i will have one in the front and one in back.

I am wanting to turn the front one up higher than the rear..

Thanks
Image
User avatar
Posts: 5361
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:42 am
PostPosted: Sat May 07, 2016 1:19 pm
Not that I know of.

Posts: 166
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2014 8:53 am
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2016 2:29 pm
I don't think that's something you can even do on the Reef Link
Image

Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 6:53 pm
PostPosted: Fri May 13, 2016 1:15 pm
set one up on the RA and one up on the reeflink?
Image

Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 1:20 pm
Location: Lexington, KY
PostPosted: Fri May 13, 2016 3:12 pm
You can set one up on a virtual tank (i.e. have each light configured on a different tank) would work on Reef Link.

Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 6:53 pm
PostPosted: Fri May 13, 2016 3:52 pm
was thinking that too, then can run them independent of each other. So that raises another question, can the vortechs be on both the RA and on the reeflink?
Image

Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 1:20 pm
Location: Lexington, KY
PostPosted: Fri May 13, 2016 3:56 pm
I don't believe so. What did you have in mind using dual control?

Return to Development Libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron