Universal App

Community contributed apps

Posts: 12745
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2020 12:12 pm
Try deleting the profile and creating a new one and make sure that you do not type anything on the cloud section. You may also need to use the Uapp without the ssl.
http://forum.reefangel.com/uapp
Roberto.

Posts: 173
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 6:50 am
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:15 pm
Thank you. I used the link you provided - entered my IP and port -and it worked.
Image

Posts: 104
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2013 7:33 pm
Location: 650 Bay Area..
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2020 9:26 pm
rimai wrote:I made a change to the portal page.
Try again.
You may need to reload the page by holding shift while clicking the refresh icon.
I also fixed the issue with the certificate expired.



Thanks I'll get in this again. So please disregard the PM I just sent lol. I need to turn on the notification for forum replies.. Happy holidays everyone..
My other hobby has 450rwhp and eats tires instead of mysis!

Posts: 104
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2013 7:33 pm
Location: 650 Bay Area..
PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2020 12:20 pm
So I got it all working again( thanks for adjusting the portal ) but for some reason just in the U App webpage it won't list the main relay . It has expansion 1&2?

Got the labels fixed on the portal but the main relay labels are not there and exp 2 controls the main relay ?

Also no matter how many times I upload from wizard it has my expansion relay(older style )as the fist relay not the newer one from the *?

I think something is compiling wrong as it thinks I have two expansion relays when I only have one. I can control /toggle the relays but it's off by a full 8outlets ?


Edit : I just named the outlets for exp 1&2 to transfer them to the U APP.. work around is fine but weird how I can't see main relay and unable to just have the newer relay as the "Main".

Noticed the head unit doesn't save /Display the correct date and time after a reboot. Does this just take a bit ?

I tried not choosing expansion module etc all the same.

How do I get the main relay to show on the U APP? It's accurate on the portal I just can't control them due to port forwarding.
My other hobby has 450rwhp and eats tires instead of mysis!

Posts: 12745
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:03 pm
The RA* doesn't have a main box. Only expansion boxes
Roberto.
Previous

Return to Apps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron