Reef Angel Wizard

Community contributed apps

Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2012 9:26 am
PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:22 pm
Cool. Pm sent

Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 6:25 am
Location: England
PostPosted: Fri Jun 29, 2012 12:47 am
I have another suggestion for the Reef Angel Wizard.

It would be cool to have a navigation window to the left, so you can just click on the area you want.
some people have large setups. It would take a bit of time flicking through. especially if you are troubleshooting.

sam

Posts: 12288
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Jun 29, 2012 8:05 am
Great idea!!!
Roberto.

Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 7:39 am
PostPosted: Fri Jun 29, 2012 8:08 am
Roberto-
WOrking on setting up comm for the Weather package and was going to use wizard to generate base .INO file for my main. Do you recommend I try out the beta or stick to current release version, just don't want to bake in uncertainty with respect to debugging my comm.

Posts: 12288
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Jun 29, 2012 8:44 am
Use the currect release
Roberto.

Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 6:25 am
Location: England
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:16 am
Hi,

Not sure if i have found a bug if i select Aqua Illumination Cable, go through the process.
when i get to Aqua Illumination Port select. i click Low ATO Port or High, click next the nothing stays on that screen.
v 2.0.1

sam

Posts: 12288
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:24 am
Yes, bug.
Thanks for reporting.
I've added to the issues list:
https://github.com/reefangel/Wizard/issues/5
Roberto.

Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 6:25 am
Location: England
PostPosted: Thu Jul 19, 2012 3:08 am
Feature Request

it would be cool for cloud and thunder storm options for dimming and AI Sol.

Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:21 pm
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:24 pm
Not sure if this is the place for it, but I'd like to be able to set a timer function for my algae scrubber that runs twice a day. I normally run this equipment for 6 hours on and 6 hours off. I just got my RA and for now I am attempting to program a wavemaker port to run for 21600 seconds every 720 minutes.

Posts: 12288
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:32 am
I've never tried using it that way.
Can we do a custom code?
Is it 0-6, 6-12, 12-18, 18-0 hours?
Roberto.
PreviousNext

Return to Apps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests