Page 3 of 3

Re: Adjust dosing pumps with app?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2016 6:50 pm
by jjdezek
Yeah I found that after I posted. Changed it and everything seems to be working good. Thanks for all the help. Made my task easier.

Re: Adjust dosing pumps with app?

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:49 am
by lnevo
Cool. This is a good thread. Gonna try and rename and pin it later. Great exercise to convert from hard coded config to memory based. Glad it worked out good for you.

Re: Adjust dosing pumps with app?

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2016 11:30 am
by jjdezek
That works for me hopefully others can get some good info from this.