Graph Data Doesn’t Load

Community contributed apps

Posts: 133
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 8:16 am
PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:14 pm
rimai wrote:New server ip address is 104.36.18.155
Change this:
Code: Select all
IPAddress remoteserver(198,171,134,6); // www.reefangel.com


To this:
Code: Select all
IPAddress remoteserver(104,36,18,155); // forum.reefangel.com
Thanks, I'll try it this weekend.

Sent from my Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70F using Tapatalk
Image

Posts: 133
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 8:16 am
PostPosted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 3:27 pm
ok changed it.

Can you tell if its posting any data?
Image

Posts: 12309
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 3:33 pm
Yes, your banner is updating.
Roberto.

Posts: 133
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 8:16 am
PostPosted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 3:35 pm
rimai wrote:Yes, your banner is updating.
Great success!

Thanks again.

Sent from my Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70F using Tapatalk
Image
Previous

Return to Apps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest