Portal, Uapp, History, etc.

Related to the Portal

Posts: 171
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 8:09 am
PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:50 pm
Here is the .ttl file info:
x=0
while x<>121

messagebox 'Start WiFly module configuration' 'Webscan Config Program'

;this macro all sent with 5 msec character delay
timeout=10
send '$$$'
wait 'CMD'
sendln 'factory RESET'
wait 'Set Factory Defaults'

sendln 'reboot'
wait '*READY*'

;----------------------------------------
; Begin user settings


send '$$$'
wait 'CMD'
sendln 'set ftp address 198.175.253.161'
wait'AOK'
sendln 'save'
wait 'config'
sendln 'set wlan ssid YD$Staff'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set wlan pass AS44:Efdsse'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set option deviceid ReefAngelWifi'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set w j 1'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set c c 0'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set c r 0'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set c o 0'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set i d 1'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set c i 3'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set dns name www.reefangel.com'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set i h 104.36.18.155'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set i r 80'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set i f 0x06'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set s t 0x10'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set u m 2'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set i p 2'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set u b 57600'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set s p 0'
wait 'AOK'
sendln 'set c s 1420'
wait 'AOK'

sendln 'save'
wait 'config'

sendln 'save user'
wait 'user'

sendln'reboot'


;inputbox 'Configure another module (y/n)' 'WiFly Config Program'

; convert inputstr to ASCII int value
; str2code x inputstr

endwhile
Image

Posts: 12225
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 11:38 pm
Can you send the log of what happens when you hit ok on the button to configure the module?
Roberto.

Posts: 171
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 8:09 am
PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:06 am
CMD
factory RESET
Set Factory Defaults
<4.41> reboot
*Reboot*EAP-TLS Client APP version 1.00 10/11/12
*FAIL*, handshake
EAP TRY #2
*FAIL*, handshake
EAP TRY #3
*FAIL*, handshake
EAP-TLS Client APP version 1.00 10/11/12
*FAIL*, handshake
EAP TRY #2
*FAIL*, handshake
EAP TRY #3
Image

Posts: 171
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 8:09 am
PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:12 am
Here is a short video of the process:
https://photos.app.goo.gl/N2xEUuFBD2b7gWf52
Image

Posts: 12225
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:08 am
Not sure what happened there.
When was this unit bought?
If you want to send it back to be checked out, send me a PM for a RMA number.
Roberto.

Posts: 171
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 8:09 am
PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:19 am
Could it possibly be the cable? Both adapters are several years old. Both units were working prior to this. Same code and same result. I really don't know what to make of it. I'll PM you, but unless we figure out what's going on I would expect the same thing to happen with a new unit.
Image
Previous

Return to Portal

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron