Page 2 of 2

Re: Trouble Calibrating PH Probe

PostPosted: Fri May 19, 2017 6:01 pm
by rodric
That's with absolutely nothing plugged in! I don't have float valves installed yet.

Re: Trouble Calibrating PH Probe

PostPosted: Fri May 19, 2017 6:26 pm
by rimai
That doesn't make sense.
Something is grounding the water.
Are you sure you don't have any pump plugged in. Even the ones not connected to RA?

Re: Trouble Calibrating PH Probe

PostPosted: Sun May 28, 2017 1:54 pm
by rodric
That's correct, no electrical part whatsoever.

Re: Trouble Calibrating PH Probe

PostPosted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:17 pm
by Civics14
My temp probe goes bad and does this to me. Have you checked that?