Returning


Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 8:29 am
Location: Middleburg FL
PostPosted: Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:13 pm
So my RA+ has been sitting in a box for around for around 3 or 4 years. I am now in the process of put a planted tank up and want to use it again. Problem i am having is in that time we have transitioned to all ipads and do not have any computers left at home. Is there anyway to be able to reprogram it and set it up with just ipads?

Posts: 12781
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2021 5:21 am
Sorry. There is no way to do that.
Roberto.

Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 8:29 am
Location: Middleburg FL
PostPosted: Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:15 pm
How about a cromebook?

Posts: 12781
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm
PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:52 am
There are some resources and workaround out there, but I have never tried.
Look for Arduino on Chomebook.
Roberto.

Return to Ask anything here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron