Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Community contributed apps
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

Hummm...
Let's strip down the code to very basic then.

Code: Select all

#include <Salinity.h>
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <RA_TouchLCD.h>
#include <RA_TFT.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <Font.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <RA_Wiznet5100.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <EthernetDHCP.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <RA_CustomLabels.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <Humidity.h>
#include <PAR.h>
#include <DCPump.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
    // This must be the first line
    ReefAngel.Init();  //Initialize controller
    ReefAngel.Star();
    // Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[0] = Port7Bit;
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[0] = Port1Bit | Port3Bit | Port4Bit |
Port5Bit | Port6Bit | Port7Bit;
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[0] = Port1Bit;
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[0] = 0;
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[1] = 0;
    // Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
    ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
    ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
    // Set the Overheat temperature setting
    InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 820 );

}

void loop()
{
    ReefAngel.Network.Cloud();
    // This should always be the last line
    ReefAngel.ShowTouchInterface();
}



// RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX19jYtoXu4XqRVPLLcwq6OqB5Y/7iQ0mRvU=
// RA_STRING2=null
// RA_STRING3=null
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Hummm...
Let's strip down the code to very basic then.

Code: Select all

#include <Salinity.h>
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <RA_TouchLCD.h>
#include <RA_TFT.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <Font.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <RA_Wiznet5100.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <EthernetDHCP.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <RA_CustomLabels.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <Humidity.h>
#include <PAR.h>
#include <DCPump.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
    // This must be the first line
    ReefAngel.Init();  //Initialize controller
    ReefAngel.Star();
    // Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[0] = Port7Bit;
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[0] = Port1Bit | Port3Bit | Port4Bit |
Port5Bit | Port6Bit | Port7Bit;
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[0] = Port1Bit;
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[0] = 0;
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[1] = 0;
    // Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
    ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
    ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
    // Set the Overheat temperature setting
    InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 820 );

}

void loop()
{
    ReefAngel.Network.Cloud();
    // This should always be the last line
    ReefAngel.ShowTouchInterface();
}



// RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX19jYtoXu4XqRVPLLcwq6OqB5Y/7iQ0mRvU=
// RA_STRING2=null
// RA_STRING3=null
Uploading now
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Hummm...
Let's strip down the code to very basic then.

Code: Select all

#include <Salinity.h>
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <RA_TouchLCD.h>
#include <RA_TFT.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <Font.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <RA_Wiznet5100.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <EthernetDHCP.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <RA_CustomLabels.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <Humidity.h>
#include <PAR.h>
#include <DCPump.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
    // This must be the first line
    ReefAngel.Init();  //Initialize controller
    ReefAngel.Star();
    // Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[0] = Port7Bit;
    ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[0] = Port1Bit | Port3Bit | Port4Bit |
Port5Bit | Port6Bit | Port7Bit;
    ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[0] = Port1Bit;
    ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[1] = 0;
    // Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPorts = 0;
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[0] = 0;
    ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[1] = 0;
    // Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
    ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
    ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
    // Set the Overheat temperature setting
    InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 820 );

}

void loop()
{
    ReefAngel.Network.Cloud();
    // This should always be the last line
    ReefAngel.ShowTouchInterface();
}



// RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX19jYtoXu4XqRVPLLcwq6OqB5Y/7iQ0mRvU=
// RA_STRING2=null
// RA_STRING3=null
hows this? RA Init
SPI Init
LCD Init
Network Init
Touch Init
SD Found: 1
SD Init
192.168.1.19
MQTT Connecting...
MQTT failed
MQTT Connecting...
MQTT succeeded
Portal Call
Data Sent
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Cache-Control: private
Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
Server: Microsoft-IIS/8.5
X-AspNet-Version: 4.0.30319
X-Powered-By: ASP.NET
Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:16:56 GMT
Connection: close
Content-Length: 4

DoneDisconnected
Connecting...
Connected
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Server: Microsoft-IIS/8.5
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.6.24
Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 01:16:57 GMT
Connection: close
Content-Length: 0

Data: 0
Header: 0
Disconnected

i need to push my code back asap as tank is down....
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

This time it went through.
So definitely something on your code is causing that.
I just don't know what it is....
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:This time it went through.
So definitely something on your code is causing that.
I just don't know what it is....

I restored to the original code ony original account since I needed the tank running and we ruled out an account.

The thing is it was all generated by the web wizard... And nothing intense either
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

I know.
The only way to find out which one is the offending line is trial and error.
Add a few lines at a time and check if it is causing the failure.
The first thing I would try first though is removing just the labels at the bottom. Leave the RA_STRING ones.
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:This time it went through.
So definitely something on your code is causing that.
I just don't know what it is....
Pushed code. Tanks running and cloud is disconnected... It worked before all of this.....
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:I know.
The only way to find out which one is the offending line is trial and error.
Add a few lines at a time and check if it is causing the failure.
The first thing I would try first though is removing just the labels at the bottom. Leave the RA_STRING ones.
But I didn't put those there... We wizard did...
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:I know.
The only way to find out which one is the offending line is trial and error.
Add a few lines at a time and check if it is causing the failure.
The first thing I would try first though is removing just the labels at the bottom. Leave the RA_STRING ones.
Cloud won't work after re pushing the code you sent over. Network plugged in and all...
Screenshot_20201030-210823.png
Screenshot_20201030-210823.png (207.43 KiB) Viewed 3526 times
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

The code I sent had the encrypted password for the test username we were using.
If you are using your username, you have to use the correct encrypted password on field RA_STRING1
Roberto.
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

The string for your password is this RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX18SRGs3W6Nho4tbkPQm9kNx1zw1++/r4LSB5npUkT/wWfcMeCtcWzAq
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:The code I sent had the encrypted password for the test username we were using.
If you are using your username, you have to use the correct encrypted password on field RA_STRING1
So I need to load my original code then? That I have saved? If so I can do that tomorrow
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

Yes, start with your original code while logged in with your username and just remove the RA_LABEL strings at the end.
Let's see if that does it.
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Yes, start with your original code while logged in with your username and just remove the RA_LABEL strings at the end.
Let's see if that does it.
That then removes the labels from the unit doesnt it?
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

It will, but at least we will find out if they are the cause.
We can work on something then.
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:It will, but at least we will find out if they are the cause.
We can work on something then.
Done! I'm running serial monitor now.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:It will, but at least we will find out if they are the cause.
We can work on something then.
It's not the labels
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:It will, but at least we will find out if they are the cause.
We can work on something then.
Is rastring2 and rastring3 supposed to be there with a NULL value?
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

Hum... We will have to go one chunk at a time. :(

Code: Select all

#include <Salinity.h>
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <RA_TouchLCD.h>
#include <RA_TFT.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <Font.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <RA_Wiznet5100.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <EthernetDHCP.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <RA_CustomLabels.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <Humidity.h>
#include <PAR.h>
#include <DCPump.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
// This must be the first line
ReefAngel.Init(); //Initialize controller
ReefAngel.Star();
// Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
ReefAngel.FeedingModePorts = 0;
ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[0] = Port7Bit;
ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = 0;
ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[0] = Port1Bit | Port3Bit | Port4Bit | Port5Bit | Port6Bit | Port7Bit;
ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPorts = 0;
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[0] = Port1Bit;
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
ReefAngel.LightsOnPorts = 0;
ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[0] = 0;
ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[1] = 0;
// Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
// Set the Overheat temperature setting
InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 820 );

// Ports that are always on
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port1 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port2 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port3 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port5 );

////// Place additional initialization code below here


////// Place additional initialization code above here
}

void loop()
{
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port4,10 );
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port6,10 );
ReefAngel.SingleATO( true,Box1_Port7,45,0 );
ReefAngel.StandardLights( Box1_Port8,22,0,10,0 );

ReefAngel.Network.Cloud();
// This should always be the last line
ReefAngel.ShowTouchInterface();
}



// RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX18SRGs3W6Nho4tbkPQm9kNx1zw1++/r4LSB5npUkT/wWfcMeCtcWzAq
// RA_STRING2=null
// RA_STRING3=null
I removed the buzzer and the heater.
Roberto.
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

Actually, I noticed the code has some extra stuff you don't have.....
I removed the extra relay box references that you don't have just in case.

Code: Select all

#include <Salinity.h>
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <RA_TouchLCD.h>
#include <RA_TFT.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <Font.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <RA_Wiznet5100.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <EthernetDHCP.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <RA_CustomLabels.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <Humidity.h>
#include <PAR.h>
#include <DCPump.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
// This must be the first line
ReefAngel.Init(); //Initialize controller
ReefAngel.Star();
// Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[0] = Port7Bit;
// Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[0] = Port1Bit | Port3Bit | Port4Bit | Port5Bit | Port6Bit | Port7Bit;
// Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[0] = Port1Bit;
// Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[0] = 0;
// Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
// Set the Overheat temperature setting
InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 820 );

// Ports that are always on
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port1 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port2 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port3 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port5 );

////// Place additional initialization code below here


////// Place additional initialization code above here
}

void loop()
{
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port4,10 );
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port6,10 );
ReefAngel.SingleATO( true,Box1_Port7,45,0 );
ReefAngel.StandardLights( Box1_Port8,22,0,10,0 );

ReefAngel.Network.Cloud();
// This should always be the last line
ReefAngel.ShowTouchInterface();
}



// RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX18SRGs3W6Nho4tbkPQm9kNx1zw1++/r4LSB5npUkT/wWfcMeCtcWzAq
// RA_STRING2=null
// RA_STRING3=null
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Hum... We will have to go one chunk at a time. :(

Code: Select all

#include <Salinity.h>
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <RA_TouchLCD.h>
#include <RA_TFT.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <Font.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <RA_Wiznet5100.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <EthernetDHCP.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <RA_CustomLabels.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <Humidity.h>
#include <PAR.h>
#include <DCPump.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
// This must be the first line
ReefAngel.Init(); //Initialize controller
ReefAngel.Star();
// Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
ReefAngel.FeedingModePorts = 0;
ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[0] = Port7Bit;
ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = 0;
ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[0] = Port1Bit | Port3Bit | Port4Bit | Port5Bit | Port6Bit | Port7Bit;
ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPorts = 0;
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[0] = Port1Bit;
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
ReefAngel.LightsOnPorts = 0;
ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[0] = 0;
ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[1] = 0;
// Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
// Set the Overheat temperature setting
InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 820 );

// Ports that are always on
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port1 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port2 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port3 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port5 );

////// Place additional initialization code below here


////// Place additional initialization code above here
}

void loop()
{
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port4,10 );
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port6,10 );
ReefAngel.SingleATO( true,Box1_Port7,45,0 );
ReefAngel.StandardLights( Box1_Port8,22,0,10,0 );

ReefAngel.Network.Cloud();
// This should always be the last line
ReefAngel.ShowTouchInterface();
}



// RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX18SRGs3W6Nho4tbkPQm9kNx1zw1++/r4LSB5npUkT/wWfcMeCtcWzAq
// RA_STRING2=null
// RA_STRING3=null
I removed the buzzer and the heater.
Uploading now
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Hum... We will have to go one chunk at a time. :(

Code: Select all

#include <Salinity.h>
#include <ReefAngel_Features.h>
#include <Globals.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <RA_TouchLCD.h>
#include <RA_TFT.h>
#include <RA_TS.h>
#include <Font.h>
#include <RA_Wifi.h>
#include <RA_Wiznet5100.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <EthernetDHCP.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <DS1307RTC.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_ATO.h>
#include <LED.h>
#include <RA_TempSensor.h>
#include <Relay.h>
#include <RA_PWM.h>
#include <Timer.h>
#include <Memory.h>
#include <InternalEEPROM.h>
#include <RA_Colors.h>
#include <RA_CustomColors.h>
#include <RA_CustomLabels.h>
#include <RF.h>
#include <IO.h>
#include <ORP.h>
#include <AI.h>
#include <PH.h>
#include <WaterLevel.h>
#include <Humidity.h>
#include <PAR.h>
#include <DCPump.h>
#include <ReefAngel.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

////// Place global variable code below here


////// Place global variable code above here


void setup()
{
// This must be the first line
ReefAngel.Init(); //Initialize controller
ReefAngel.Star();
// Ports toggled in Feeding Mode
ReefAngel.FeedingModePorts = 0;
ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[0] = Port7Bit;
ReefAngel.FeedingModePortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports toggled in Water Change Mode
ReefAngel.WaterChangePorts = 0;
ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[0] = Port1Bit | Port3Bit | Port4Bit | Port5Bit | Port6Bit | Port7Bit;
ReefAngel.WaterChangePortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports turned off when Overheat temperature exceeded
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPorts = 0;
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[0] = Port1Bit;
ReefAngel.OverheatShutoffPortsE[1] = 0;
// Ports toggled when Lights On / Off menu entry selected
ReefAngel.LightsOnPorts = 0;
ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[0] = 0;
ReefAngel.LightsOnPortsE[1] = 0;
// Use T1 probe as temperature and overheat functions
ReefAngel.TempProbe = T1_PROBE;
ReefAngel.OverheatProbe = T1_PROBE;
// Set the Overheat temperature setting
InternalMemory.OverheatTemp_write( 820 );

// Ports that are always on
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port1 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port2 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port3 );
ReefAngel.Relay.On( Box1_Port5 );

////// Place additional initialization code below here


////// Place additional initialization code above here
}

void loop()
{
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port4,10 );
ReefAngel.Relay.DelayedOn( Box1_Port6,10 );
ReefAngel.SingleATO( true,Box1_Port7,45,0 );
ReefAngel.StandardLights( Box1_Port8,22,0,10,0 );

ReefAngel.Network.Cloud();
// This should always be the last line
ReefAngel.ShowTouchInterface();
}



// RA_STRING1=U2FsdGVkX18SRGs3W6Nho4tbkPQm9kNx1zw1++/r4LSB5npUkT/wWfcMeCtcWzAq
// RA_STRING2=null
// RA_STRING3=null
I removed the buzzer and the heater.

No Dice

Content-Length: 311

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01//EN""http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/strict.dtd">
<HTML><HEAD><TITLE>Bad Request</TITLE>
<META HTTP-EQUIV="Content-Type" Content="text/html; charset=us-ascii"></HEAD>
<BODY><h2>Bad Request</h2>
<hr><p>HTTP Error 400. The request is badly formed.</p>
</BODY></HTML>
ÿDisconnected
Actinic 2Connecting...
Actinic 2Connected
Actinic 2HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request
Content-Type: text/html; charset=us-ascii
Server: Microsoft-HTTPAPI/2.0
Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 03:33:14 GMT
Connection: close
Content-Length: 339

Data: 339
Actinic 2Header: 0
Actinic 2Disconnected
Actinic 2
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

Did you catch the updated one after that?
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Did you catch the updated one after that?
Oops no I did not. Doing that now.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Did you catch the updated one after that?

Uploaded and now I'm running serial monitor
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Did you catch the updated one after that?
Still No Dice

RA Init
SPI Init
LCD Init
Network Init
Touch Init
SD Found: 1
SD Init
192.168.1.19
MQTT Connecting...
MQTT failed
MQTT Connecting...
MQTT succeeded
Portal Call
Channel 5Data Sent
Channel 5HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request
Content-Type: text/html; charset=us-ascii
Server: Microsoft-HTTPAPI/2.0
Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 03:58:34 GMT
Connection: close
Content-Length: 311

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01//EN""http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/strict.dtd">
<HTML><HEAD><TITLE>Bad Request</TITLE>
<META HTTP-EQUIV="Content-Type" Content="text/html; charset=us-ascii"></HEAD>
<BODY><h2>Bad Request</h2>
<hr><p>HTTP Error 400. The request is badly formed.</p>
</BODY></HTML>
ÿDisconnected
Channel 5Connecting...
Channel 5Connected
Channel 5HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request
Content-Type: text/html; charset=us-ascii
Server: Microsoft-HTTPAPI/2.0
Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 03:58:35 GMT
Connection: close
Content-Length: 339

Data: 339
Channel 5Header: 0
Channel 5Disconnected
Channel 5MQTT Connecting...
Channel 5MQTT succeeded
Channel 5
rimai
Posts: 12881
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by rimai »

Damn. Let's resume tomorrow. I have to put my daughter to bed.
Roberto.
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Did you catch the updated one after that?
Cloud seems to keep cleaning my controller frrom UApp now. Is that likely intentional?
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Damn. Let's resume tomorrow. I have to put my daughter to bed.
Ok I'll push the original code so at least things are there for now until tomorrow
SouthernReefer
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Re: Uapp Graph shows no Data to display always.

Post by SouthernReefer »

rimai wrote:Damn. Let's resume tomorrow. I have to put my daughter to bed.

Soooo next steps? Pushed my original code last night and cloud is broken...
Post Reply